14 May 2005


hihi! here i am talking with my buddy on the phone. hahahahaa. so yeah anyways, today went to eat sakae with my beloved pals. hehehehe..dying of fullness is me. ohmygoodiness 14 plates only. urgh. was dying at plate no. 11 then forced down the rest. hahaha.

So anyways i once again intended to go running this morning. i woke up at 9.30, but then i felt lazy and just went under the blanket and slept till 11. i'm such a lazy pos, hahaha. so yeah woke up, got ready and went to meet amandoo at clementi. took train down to somerset then walked around whilst waiting for our dear pal diott to finish her POOL game with amanda mak. hahaha. how cute. junior-senior bonding. LOL.

Anyways, the weirdest and most amusing thing happened today. as amanda and i walked out of somerset today, this woman came up to us then looked at me and said, "u look like u cld model, here's my card" LOL mans. LOL. i was like ooooook. then she asked for my contact no. but i declined. hehehehe. weirdness. of all the other better looking people on the street,they should know better. hahahaha. like that how to do business?? hahaha.

okaes. its late and once again i intend to go running at abt 9. wish me all the best! =)



rambled at 00:52

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland