11 May 2005


"yr legs are so hairy, u could start a fire just rubbing them together"

HAHAHAHA, that was funny. was watching what i like about you yesterday, laughed like mad. good episode yet a sad one too.

"we could go on a magic carpet ride on yr legs"

HAHAHAHAHA, thats like total mean-ness.

Anyways, watched Ray today. sad sad movie, but still good nonetheless. i intended to go for a run this morning, but unfortunately my bed was too comfy when i got up. so i slept till 12 or was it 1 , it was 1. hur hur hur.
Last episode or The Amazing Race today! exciting!!!! hahahahahha.. hope rob and amber win!! =)
the np change-yr-password thing annoys me. so many damn requirements for yr bloomin password. i need sth easy to rmb that has no.s, caps and small letters + there must be no same letters or no.s side by side. one word:annoying

Just give me one more day
Give me another night
I need a second chance
This time I'll get it right
I'll say it one last time
I've got to let you know
I've got to change your mind
I'll never let you go

nice song.i like.



rambled at 20:29

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland