07 June 2005


heyyo!

i watched madagascar today!!!! wheeee!
it was funnae! hahahaha. i love king julian. he's so damn spastic and funny. hahahahahahahahahahahah.

"*beep beep* Everyone keep quiet!" *pls fasten yr seat belt sign comes on*

hahahahahaha. amusing it was! but its really short. poop. so yeah, amanda waited an hour for me to finish tutorial before we made our way down to town to meet her sisters. So we met, we watched, we ate and we went home! that was abt it. hahahahaha. first movie i've watched since school started. .....I think.

hmmms, i have a speech this friday and an OBC quiz in 2 weeks time. Plus, i have TLS tmr which i think i havent completed researching anddddddddd i have a personaility test or sth like that to complete by this friday. Oh yes, i need a new printer pronto. i think my dad decided not to get a new one. Insteadddd he got a new phone for my mommy. how sweet. he got her the Nokia 6230i. looks nice. heheheheehehe.

oh wells i'm happy with my phone. so i doubt i'll change it till it really dies on me. dun see a need for colour or a camera and i already have my zen for music. so i pretty much have everything i need. except a printer of course.

i shall do me TLS research now! byes! i love ipod commercials, they never fail to use kickass songs. hahahahaha.



rambled at 22:09

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland