09 June 2005


DARN IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!

DAMN IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!

i cant think of anything. i'm so gonna fail tmr during comm tool kit. Friggin hell. i'm gonna curse and swear somewhere in this entry. so be prepared!

Bloody hell i'm getting stressed over a fuckin speech thats gonna be 20 friggin %. WTF 20% for a dumbass speech. what i hat most is that the teacher din fucking give us a topic. As if giving us a choice makes things fucking easier. TMD. i hate the fuckin teacher. she can go eat friggin shit and go friggin die!!!!!!!! No ones helping me.. NObody can give me any good ideas. NO fuckin ideas. I'm gonna fuckin fail this fuckin module and fuckin retain! fuck.

Anyways on a brighter note, the bus ride home was funnae. hahahah. Ok maybe it wasen't that funny, i think ke wei thought Ervia and i were nuts. hahahahaha. laughed until my stomach pain. hahahahhahaha. Oh yes, today is TV day! so i shall relax abit. stop thinking abt the above problem and enjoy my tv shows! wheeeee.

OK i think i'm kinda moody now, cos i'm getting annoyed by my dad, he's watching tv and he understands everything, but he still asks me questions abt the show. [sharon u better not tell mum & dad anything abt this! AND I WANT MY WALLET YOU LEMUR!]

i shall stop here now thens! SCREW THE FUCKING SPEECH! =) have a nice remaining thursday!



rambled at 20:39

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland