14 June 2005


i'm updating in school! hahahahaha. ended early today cos 1F08 decided to move tyl's tutorial forward. wheeeee. now i'm sitting at the oddly coloured pruple and yellow benches with my fellow TLS group mates completeing our presentation for tmr.

I've done my part, so amanda is waiting for ervia and benjamin to finish their part, so we can bring everything together, compile it and GO HOME! anyways. i woke up late today.. i set my alarm clock for 6.55 but i forgot to check the pm and am thing, so yeah.. it was PfrigginM . i rushed to wash up then asked my good ol daddy to send me to school. I love my dad! hahah.

Came to school close to 8. then went for lectures. hahahah. fun fun fun.. laughed quite abit. ahahahaha. Weijie(no.2) has friggin muscles lah! like Woah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahah.. he kinda streched his arm then it flexed then like WOAH! hahaha ervia was like WOAH too.. hahaha we both were like WOAH! LOL. This truely proves that u cant judge a book by its cover. Wei jie seriously dun look like he has muscles lor. Then WOAH!!!. hahahahahhaha. He's gonna join Dragon Boat somemore... WOAH! once more. MAn dragon boat.. its friggin siong lah. i pei fu him mans!

So anyways..after 4 hrs of lecture went to SIM for lunch then went for tutorial. Thats about it. i shall list out stuff i need to buy =)

stuff i need to buy

  • Happy House box for my laptop adapter (PS)
  • New school bag (queensway shopping center)
  • Ikea box (ikea)
  • Fbts (queensway shopping center/ngee ann)

    4 things to buy, but i dun really have time. poop!

    ciaos!



    rambled at 15:00

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland