18 June 2005


i should be more attentive in class.

today i just found out i have a cell bio test on tuesday or monday. Thank You WeiJie(no.1) for telling me. if not i would have ate shit and died during lecture, which is when the quiz is held.

So yeah. today was badminton and it also marks the first time my stomach muscles totally cramped up on me in the midst of doing sit ups like WTH. tiring it is to do physical training after incourt training. But, i'm still alive so its ok! hahaha.

Anyways back to more impt issues.. my hopes of not cramming all the info into my head within a span of 2 days before a test are dashed! all cos i din her tgi announce the test to the lecture theatre. somehow yide heard it. maybe its just distractions on my part. oh wells. time to get a new note book and start making notes. BLarGh... still have cell bio tutorial to do.

Events next week

  • cell bio test
  • obc test
  • excel test
  • mr and mrs smith with my pals!
  • my dad comes back from aussie land

    darn it all



    rambled at 18:28

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland