20 June 2005


Soooo.. there wasent a test today.. darn that misleading poem. so yeah.. At least i have already done my cbio notes and they are ready to be studied for next weeks test.

Tmr is me OBC test..i've kinda studied it all, but some part of me tells me that i may pretty much blank out during the actual test. poop! I must remain optimistic and confident!

I WILL DO WELL FOR MY TEST!

if i dont.. then i'll learn from my mistakes and do well in the next test! So yeah.. met amanda on the bus today and we headed off to school. I'm ill by the way, so we went to canteen 1 first to buy water. i finished the whole darn bottle within the first hour of tutorial. and needed to pee so urgently after that.. lol. After tutorial the whole class except brig, amanda lee and ian went to SIM for break. funnae it was.. talking bout sec school and stuff.. then we sorta decided on the class outing. so yeah.

After break was lecture, which was really boring cos mrs tang was repeating the same old stuff over again. then we headed off to lab. Fun fun fun. hahahahahha. I think that was the funnest lab since the beginning of school! Anyways after that met up with amanda again and we went home..

OHOHOH! ian and i are going for dragon boat training tomorrow! omgosh.. i think i'm soooo gonna eat shit and die lah.. hahahahahahhahah..so yeah.. tts abt it.. my head hurts from the coughing and i've got to go back to mugging! update later this week i will! =))))

coughing me lungs out am i



rambled at 18:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland