24 June 2005


i love my sister muchly!!!!! <33333333

i have my new wallet!!! yay! love u loads sharon!!! hahahha. u finally got my wallet!!
hahahahhahahha.

anyways. in other news, i have a new bag! Yay! love it loads.. yayness!!! my mom bargained with the shop keeper so i got it 10 bucks cheaper.. =))))) Oh and the shop keeper laughed at me. why? i'll type out how the conversation roughly went.

shopkeeper:your daughter how old? sec 1 or sec 2?
mom:sec 1 or sec 2?? she's poly already!
shopkeeper:POLY?!?!?! i thought only sec 1 or 2! (then he goes out of the shop to laugh for abit)

hmph.. ah wells. ohohohohohohohohohohohoh! i got my ikea box too! wheeeee.. now i have everything i intended to buy! how nice!=)

so yeah today was IS day. WeiJie kept bullying me during comm toolkit! he took my water bottle and squeezed it so hard! he wanted to see if he could squeeze the cap off.. i was friigin afraid he wld spoil my bottle.. hahahaha.. then later he wanted to blanko the nozzle of my bottle.. that meanie pok. ok lah maybe not so mean since he din accomplish both task.
After comm toolkit part of the IS class went to SIM to eat. It was soso.. then after lunch went for IAC. on the way there.. weijie stole my bottle again!!! i thought he was so nice as to help me hold it but noooooooooo... he took it and wanted to squeeze the cap off again.. then hur hur hur hur hur hur.. he used the remaining water inside to wash his hands.. forgetting that i was ill and stuff!! HAHAHAAHAHHA.. so he ran off with my bottle to the toilet to wash his hands.. i think i had better wash my bottle... i nvr know how filthy the guys toilet is...
Walked up to IAC then sat there and did work, got bothered by james and his nonsense, lionel and weijie dislike him to bits! hahahahah.. i do too.. but thats not the point! hahahahahha.. so after IAC walked with WeiJie and Lionel to the atrium, on the way there weijie stole my rubberband.. idiotttttttttt.. so i was rubberbandless until we reached the atrium. hahahaha. both of them went to the library and me, i went to the co-op to buy a sweet.. hehehehe.. yummae sweet. while i was looking for my sweet hongkai and weijie came in to look for me. then hongkai stole my rubberband.. i'm forever getting bullied! hahahahahahah.. but he gave it back faster then weijie did, so thats ok. then all 3 of us walked down, our intention to get to the bus stop. but nooooooooo.. hongkai had to delay us cos he had to go to town to get his specs and he needed company. So weijie and i stood there waiting for him to end his phone call and stuff, he had to find people u see and weijie and i din really want to go to town. so we just stood there waiting.. then i saw Ervia!!! hahaha.. my lifesaver! so i went home with her first! ahahahhahahah.. i luv ervia! hahahahhaa.. saved me for a few stops on the bus too. hehehehe.

Came back showered and went to go pick up me dad! he bought so many sweets can! AND we have apple strudle!!!! yay! so thats abt it. have to go start mugging for cbio test on tuesday soon..

ciaos!



rambled at 18:37

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland