22 June 2005


i feel like crap.

i'm so friggin ill.

last night was the worst sleep ever.. damn fever.. one minute i'm hot.. then the next i'm cold. And the air con was on too mind you. i could have totally slept without the air con.. my body was cooling by itself. i wont talk abt the icky details. anyways.. my mom came in to check on me a few times. Its been a long time since that has happened. i think the last time i was this seriously ill that my mom had to look after me was in sec1 or pri school.

So yeah.. mom came in this morning to check on me again. i still have a fever.... i shall take my temp later.. have to leave for school in about 30 mins time. gonna sleep during expert lecture i will. Oh yah.. i din go for dragon boat yesterday(duh!) stayed back to go for cbio extra lesson though.. but.. i left when it started -_-".. i really couldnt take it anymore i should have listened to Ervia and Ian, and went home earlier. Almost died on the way home... wanted to sleep so badly. So yeah after i arrived home i showered and went to sleep.. it took me quite a while to get out of bed for dinner. hahaha. then after dinner my mom gave me some pills and i went off to bed. Slept until abt 9+ then i think jian bin called to ask how i was feeling. Then i went to look for my mommy cos i was feeling really weird.. then she told me it was normal. So i went back to bed and slept till 9.am today.

alright.. its 10 already.. time to get ready for school. i think i shall take a bath first..first time this year!!!! woohoo!! hahahahah... i miss my buddy...

Buddy!!!!! i have so much to tell u, but i sound like crap.. so u prolly wont understand what i'm talking abt.. ahahhaa.. tts how sick i am.

maNY THANKS TO 1F08 and my 2 bestest pals for their care and concern.. =))

love you all muchly!! <3!



rambled at 09:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland