05 July 2005


i shouldnt blog so much. its bad. means i'm not studying when i should be, since common test are 2 weeks away and i've got a shit load of projects to rush.. blargh. Anyways.. ian, sihui and i finished our scientific presentation!!! yay! now all thats left is a summary.. i've got 100+ words to type out for my part of the summary. bleah.. its been a long time since i've encountered my good friend "the summary" hohoho.

Anways this morning got onto a relatively empty 154 and alighted at the front of Np and suprise suprise! ben chua was on the same bus! so walked with him to lt 50.. man he is so full of nonsense.. hahahaha.. but it was funnae..then had 4 hrs of lect. i'm so friggin screwed for OBC.. like shiat! i lost track halfway through the lecture.. so i was just copying without understanding for the remaining half. bleah. i hate when that happens.. stupid carboxylic acids and everything after that!! Cell bio was alright though.. Then it was break time!! went to SIM and shared a plate of sphegetti with sihui. then headed off to blk 80sth to wait for tutorial to start..

Guess who appeared?? hong kai! and as usual.. i got bullied.. that idiot wanted to make me jump for my file and tried to steal my wallet!! sneaky ass!!! ok.. then he left and ms teh came. so had tutorial then after that went to do project. finished at abt 4 then went to btp for pizza hut! yummae!! laughed alot.. Ian is so amusing.. hahahaha. After that took bus home and met my mommy when i got off the bus. we were on the same bus and i din even noe it! hahahaha.. so walked home with her then talked abt school and stuff. mom and i are like tight! hhahaha.. she finds what i learn interesting.. hahahahha..

Entertained my lil cousin for awhile. she's so spoilt! i was feeding her and all she had was one last spoon full before she could have an apple AND SHE DIN EVEN TAKE IT!! tsk tsk tsk.. i was tempting her with the apple she wanted so badly and she just forgoed it at the last spoon full! kids these days... anyways i finished the apple. too bad for her! hahahahahha.. later when i was lying on the chair she started climbing on me and attempting to lick me!! yucks! so i just went upstairs to escape from her..

Anyways..I hate info tech for the project is such a guy thing and my group is all girls!! ahhh... i think i have to ask my daddy to help.. he's good at this stuff.. lol.. OHOHOHOH! i love this song!

come get some -rooster
"Are you gonna shout it from the rooftops honey?
Tell me I'm the only one,
Kick him to the curb baby don't stop running,
Tell me are you gonna come get some,
Did you ever ask yourself the question,
Where the hell did I go wrong?
'Cos you know when it's through I'll be waiting for you,
So tell me how you're gonna come come come get some?
"

time to do work.. ciaoz!

<3

P.s buddy! happy 9 days to your birthday!! and pls study for yr exams next time u slack POS! JC life isnt the easiest thing around and u don't want to be retained now do you.... =)))))




rambled at 20:10

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland