07 July 2005


Gosh! kids now a days! dun they watch cartoons anymore?!?!?!?!.. currently watching singapore's brainiest kid.. and there was this one girl who couldnt answer any of the simple cartoon questions! haix.. wad the heck are they doing with there lives.. at that age you should be slacking around watching cartoons all day and playing with yr friends.. not act all stuck up and pretending to be some smartass.. poor them.

Anyways, today was an ok day.. had scientific presentation in the morning.. i suck at presenting stuff.. but at least we were able to reason out the discussion question on the spot, cos we kinda overlooked it and stuff.. After that went to west mall with the 2 wei jie's, brig, amanda, sihui, reuben and ben wong. had BK for lunch.. hahahah.. wei jie(short) is a MEANIE POK! he kept kicking me.. hahahaha.. but i guess he sort of redeemed himself by helping me carry my laptop back to school.. hahahha.. he carried brig's one as well.. hahahha.. Went to the library to do the stupid info tech project, which we researched rather fast.. wanted to play zero hour.. but not enough time and my com was kinda slow.. hahahaha.. so yeah. ran off to canteen 2 to submit the NP open forms then met my class again outside the library.

On the way to info tech.. saw hongkai hanging out with wei jie, lionel and yi neng.. and suprise suprise.. he held my wallet as hostage!!!!!! why? cos weijie took it in the library and passed it to him! anyways.. naive lil me thought that he would pass it back to wei jie.. so i just walked pass them. but.... that ASS din give it back!! he actually walked off with it.. bleah.. so nice wei jie redeemed himself once again by running after hongkai. so he appeared again.. and i got my wallet back, but got my rubberband taken away from me.. hongkai is an ass! so went to IT class rubberbandless.. thanks brigitta for lending me your rubberband!!! appreciate it lots!! =))

IT.. boring as usual.. so yardiyadiya and it was time to go home! YAY!!!! so walked to the busstop with wei jie(tall), ervia and ke wei.. Ervia was totally dissing wei jie for wad he did during lect yesterday.. so he looked kinda sad on the bus.. Cheer up Wei Jie!! =))))))) ohohohohohoh.. i got a B+ for my excel test! YAY!!!!! happy is me! hahaha.. tts it for today... wad a long post.. bleah!

P.s: Thanks weijie (tall)/ Ke wei for initial D! =)))))))))))))))) ITs TV DAY! YAY!



rambled at 20:44

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland