09 July 2005


Man i'm friggin pissed, but thats a story for only my bestest pals and me buddy to noe. =) yes i'm biased against everyone else in the world. so too bad! you all can hide under the table and cry for all i care!

P.s I noe those few statements were mean and i dont really mean them, but i'm still not gonna tell you other peeps and my mean-ness is due to my pissed off-ness.

anyways.. i will try my best to stop updating until after common test are over. right now i'll tell u all my plans for next week. hur hur hur(as if u all want to noe..)

monday:Study session with 1f08(right now i'm not very thrilled abt it *i have my reasons*)

tuesday:Outing with my beloved gilly! *she's back and i miss her!*

wednesday:Extra classes from 10 - 3 i think.. or isit 2.. not sure lah.. then maybe gonna play tennis with the class... (hmmm.. my racket is still somewhere in amanda's storeroom. lol)

Thursday: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUDDY! and wei jie.. i think i'm gonna meet me buddy or sth.. will make plans sometime i guess.

Friday:HARDCORE studying!

Saturday: MORE HARDCORE STUDYING!

Sunday: HAPY BIRTHDAY DADDY! =)) i love my dad loads!! <3

haix.. family probs/politics. an ugly thing. ah wells..

Oh Yes! looking forward to church tmr! gonna bring my lappy, cos me buddy is suppose to help me do sth and gonna have a nice meal =))) hahaha. alrights! time to go wash up and study!

ciaoz!



rambled at 14:50

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland