08 July 2005


Update time!!! hahahhaha. Friday is always interesting. lol.

Had comm toolkit today, didnt really listen as usual.. and its the last comm toolkit until week 11! yay!hahahaha.. So anyways, my dad sent me to school today cos i couldnt wake up this morning, thus i left the house at 9.30 instead of the usual 9.25.. 5 mins diff, but i figured i missed the 154 or it would be too crowded and since my dad just came back from sending my mom, might as well just ask him to send me rite? hahahhaha.. i'm so smart.. lol.

So yeah my waterbottle got raped/tortured as usual by wei jie, one day its so gonna get spoilt mans. then he took my pencil box as usual, but this week was different! muahahhaha.. lionel passed me his ring and i took his wallet!! heh heh heh.. so we were kinda at quits until he threatened to pour water into my pencil box. so i returned him his wallet and kept his ring until after comm toolikt ended! hahahaha.. Oh yah!!! he started a "drawing" fight, so childish mans! hahahhaha.. he used my marker against me! that meanie.. he drew so many lines on me! then he used his pen and drew on my leg!! idiot... such a meanie pok he is!! hahaha.. but i managed to use my marker to get some revenge.. hahahaha.. he's so unfair lah! i draw one line on him.. he draws tens and thousands of lines on me! ok so maybe not thousands.. but it was alot!!

Anyways.. after comm toolkit walked with weijie to go find hongkai cos that shitface stole my rubberband and i wanted it back.. Now he has 2 of my rubberbands!!!! and he refuses to give them back!! why does he have 2 u may ask.. welll its cos wei jie stole my rubbrband on the way to meet hongkai and he passed it to him!! bleah! i'm so gonna bring backup rubberbands to school next time.. so yeah.. went with them and their carnage buddies to SIM for lunch. After lunch their buddies left and it was just Hongkai, weijie and i left, sat there cos wei jie had to wait for thanda(dunnoe how to spell her name), while waiting wei jie started the childish "drawing" fight again.. in the SIM canteen somemore.. wah lau.. so he got new lines and so did i. oh yes, hong kai stole my bag in the process and started invading my beloved mp3 player.. ass, i drew a fish and 2 smilys on hongkai's arm! heh heh heh.. payback! lol.. and i drew on hs microbio book too.. hahahahahaha.. then we all took 154 to JP to meet thanda and her friends..

Crap i'm too lazy to carry on.. but i will. so yeah.. bus ride there was funny cos hongkai fell asleep and his head was about to lie onto wei jie's shoulder.. hahahaha.. then wei jie kept moving away.. hahaha.. hongkai is such a pig.. lol.. sleep until like so shuang like that.. so yeah.. reached JP then went to Lj's to sit down cos thanda and friends wanted to eat. so they ate and the 3 of us sat, drank and waited..And GUESS WHAT?!?! drawing fight started again. LOL. after that walked around abit, then left with hongkai.. idiot stiil din want to return my rubberband, so i had to go home rubberbandless.. took 154 home... so tired mans.. almost fell asleep on the bus.. Oh yes.. wei jie has MY thumbdrive and refuses to give it back!! bleah.. he took it during comm toolkit.. then i kinda forgot abt it until he reminded me when i was abt to leave.. -__-" anyways the bottom line is that he has MY thumbdrive and i dont. that means, i'll have to wait a whole week to get it back, but its ok lah.. dun really need it during the break and all.

the things that have been stolen from me:

  • 2 pink rubberbands
  • MY thumbdrive.

    oh wells! its dinner time! ciaos! =))

    P.s:HONGKAI IS A SHITFACE and WEI JIE IS A CHILDISH MEANIEPOK! =))

    common test are comming & i need to study, i need motivation.



    rambled at 18:57

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland