22 July 2005


Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

class bbq was damn friggin fun! We so totally MUST do it again! hahahahhaha.. man i love 1F08 so damn much!! ahhh!!! thank you God !! i soo regret being mad at not getting into biomed. hahahahaha.. Biotech is so much funner! hahahah.

So yeah.. woke up and stared at the com screen until i got sleepy again which was at like 4p.m so i went to sleep until i received a call from lionel.. he, huiman, yineng and yiwei were lost. so yah.. i had to hop on to my bike and go find them. they were at lim mong lee lah! tts soooooooooooo off so yeah.. guided them back to my house where everyone started crowding into my tiny room bit by bit. hahahaha.. then Poof! ms teh appeared! with her lil dog.. ok maybe it wasent that little.. cassandra was afraid of it! hahaha..

i must say, cassandra did interact fairly well with the girls in the class. hahahahaha.. i think she just dosent like boys.. ESPEACIALLY BENJAMIN CHUA!! that evil piece of nonsense kept terrorising her!! hahahaha.. but she was cute nonetheless. =)

so yep.. the guys barbequed, we burnt a few chicken wings and ermm sausages.. and we finished all the drinks! hahaha.. then after we cleared up.. we went back up to my room to play some no. guessing game.. i think my bed makes me sleepy.. i wanted to fall asleep quite badly..But the game was fun! hahaha.. yi neng is so funny.. he din dare stare into weijie's(tall) eyes.. hahahahaha.. i enjoyed myself loads!! hahaha.. and yeah i've got to thank my beloved maid! she's so helpful! she got everything together for me!!! yay!

17 years with her sure makes us tight like family! heh heh heh.

so yeah in a few hours i'll be towning with my bestest pals! my first time eating xlb! hahahahha.. cant waits.. its time for pal bonding! lol.

once again.. i LovE 1F08!



rambled at 00:34

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland