19 August 2005


Ah yes, its time to blog again.. hahaha.. been suffocated by major projects for the last few weeks. Thank God its Friday!!! Friday = the end of IS = the end of all my troubles and no life-ness. Hahahahhaa..

So yes.. wad have I been doing? Hmmm.. I cant rmb. Lol
All i noe is that I played tennis on Tuesday with my wonderful class, BUT.. we barely even played due to the rain WHICH never came. Sadness.. so Amanda, wei jie, ben chua, reuben and ben wong went to have prata and milo dinosaur again.. hahahahha.. After that took bus to west mall and walked around. I want new converse shoes!! hahhahahaha.. yup yup so yeah.. they cost 60 bucks. I need to save. Hahahaha. Anyways, wei jie went to talk with his primary school mates and ben chua, Amanda and I went to BK to wait for him.. After a while, he showed up then we went home.

Yesterday.. What did I do? I stayed in school till late just to complete the darn assessment 4 and alter the IAC report.. or at least what I had.. I think the short nap I had during break was good.. helped lots.. haha.. So yeah.. ben chua, wei jie and I sat at the benches under block 83 until about 8 I think.. then we left for dinner at clementi.. hahaha.. I think ben chua is out to make my life miserable or sth.. ahhaha. He kept disturbing me on the bus.. hahahaha.. AnD I think he has some weird scissors-paper-stone fettish.. Everything he does can be related to scissors-paper-stone.. LOL.. He�s so childish!

Today, HAHAHA! That idiotic byotch of a comm. Toolkit teacher was rendered speechless by my report!!! MUAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA.. she din noe how to kb my topic like she did all the others.. heh heh heh heh� So now I�m sitting in IAC typing this out.. hahahaha.. later gonna go off to the library to study for cell bio and then go back to my beloved secondary school for LoveMG! My mommy made me go.. at least I have company! =)))) i shall stop here now.. batt is gonna run out..CIAOZ!!!!



rambled at 14:23

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland