23 August 2005


Ah yes.. its an ungodly hour and i just felt like blogging.. many things have happened and i've got one sentence to sum up wad i feel about it all..

i am confused

so thats that and i shall move on to current matters.. cbio test go postponed. i assume u all think i'm happy abt it.. but i'm not.. blarggh.. studied so much for it.. and imbeciles out there went and got it cancelled. No offence to those who were one of the many who agreed to it getting cancelled though.

so yes.. i shall spend my weekend memorising and going through it again.. darn it all.. hahahaha. so today woke up early to meet my ever so best pal amanda ong at SIM for breakfast.. we caught up on life issues then i tried to complete wad i had left of tutorial 5 but to no avail.. so yeah.. we walked off to our respective tutorials. yup yup.. tutorial was funny.. hahaha.. yi neng is so funny.. hahahha.. after tutorial.. went to canteen 2 for lunch.. din eat though cos i wasent hungry.. after that rushed off back up the hill for lecture.. it was sooooo long and rather boring.. fell asleep half way through.. mrs tang tends to keep repeating herself.. i guess its good.. but it kinda makes her lessons draggy.. hahahha..

After that.. huiman, amanda, ben chua, lionel, wai kiat, yi neng, wei jie and i took a bus down to the prata place.. our intention to play pool and eat prata.. hahaha.. i had milo dinosaur again!!! hahah.. we din play pool though.. hahahaha... yi neng, huiman, wei jie and amanda walked off after prata and the remaining 4 of us took a bus down to west mall and headed home. oh yes.. we had no prac today. yay! hahahahaha..

ah yes a BIG thank you! to wei jie for giving me an ever-so-nice bottle to put my stars in.. its really pretty! hahaha.. so yesh.. i have to wake up early tmr for lectures, followed by studying and then tennis! hahaha.. fun fun fun!

I need to go rethink my life too and figure out how my decisions are gonna affect my life and all the other shiat thats happening.. if only things could go back to the way they were.. simple and happy.. NOT confusing and stressful.but i still gotta say.. Thank You God for giving me an answer to my prayers and guiding me throughout the trials you've set before me.
sigh. i hope the plans i set out for my future wont be ruined. i think i would just crumble if they did.. ciaoz!

Promise- Matchbook Romance
what would you say if i asked you not to go
to forget everyone, forget everything and start over with me
would you take my hand and never let me go
promise me you'll never let me go

and the stars aren't out tonight,
but neither are we to look up at them
why does hello feel like goodbye?
these memories can't replace,
these wishes i wished and these dreams i chased
take this broken heart and make it right

i feel like i lost everything when you're gone
left remembering what it's like to have you here with me
i thought you should know,
you're not making this easy

i never thought i'd be the one to say
please don't, please don't leave me

i feel like i lost everything when you're gone
left remembering what it's like to have you here with me
i thought you should know,
you're not making this easy

you're not making this easy... (easy, easy, easy...)

take my hand and never let me go,
take my hand and never let me go,
promise me...
you'll never let go
you'll never let go
you'll never let go
you'll never let go
make this last forever

i feel like i lost everything when you're gone
left remembering what it's like to have you here with me
i thought you should know, you're not making this easy

you're not making this easy
you're not making this easy
you're not making this easy
you're not making this easy

i'll fall asleep tonight, 'cause that brings me closer to you

nice song. i like it. =)



rambled at 00:19

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland