21 September 2005


i'm enjoying my hols =)

i'm sorry world but i'm lazy to blog so i shall list out the present activities..

oh yes i went out with most of my class today.. we walked alot. and we got yi neng a new bag! yay! hahahahha.

22nd sept: hui maan's bday + TENNIS!
23rd sept: heh heh heh.
24th sept: -
25th sept: church
26th sept: lionel's bday + a secret.
27th sept: -
28th sept: class bbq again! at my place! if its still on that is..

and thats abt it .. nuthing else AT THE MOMENT.

hahaha. i'm enjoying my phone.. loves it! hahahaha.. sth is wrong with my com.. darn it all.. need to go fix it. bleahs.

thats all.. hahahha. BYE! =)

*what a useless post*



rambled at 23:15

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland