16 September 2005


I HAVE A NEW PHONE!!!!!
heh heh heh heh heh heh heh.. yesterday was a very good good happy happy day! ahhhhhhhhhh.. i'm like smiling. hahahahahha.. i have a new phone. yay yay yay! yup yup my daddy is the best he's so sneaky yet sweet and AWESOME! hahahhaha love him so so so so much.. hahahhahaa..

Yeah so he was talking to me abt which phone i wanted and stuff. then i told him i wanted the D500C and he was like WOAH.. u want such a gd phone.. until now price hasent dropped much.. Then i was like nvm lah.. i dun really need it l'll live with the current one.. then one day while i was mugging away for cbio he rang me up and said.. which phone did u want again? then i said D500C again. then he was ok.. haha.. and when he came back he gave me a brocher on it.. hahhaahhahahahaha...
Then at dinner he was like yr mom says that after exam then we go buy ok? then i was like YAY! ok! hahaha.. but actuallly he already bought it.. just that i din see it.. so like he went overseas for work and stuff and i was patiently waiting for exams to be over and for him to come back..hahahah.. then yesterday my mommy sent me an sms while i was out with my friends and it said that my Dad already bought the phone, it was all charged up and ready for my SIM card and all.. and i was like YAY!!!!! hahahha.. Aint my daddy awesome?? he's the awesome-ess dad ever! hahahhaha.

And on top of that when i went home.. i went to look for him, but he wasent even back yet!! hahahahaha.. he's comming home today i will thank him muchly.. heheheheh..

so now i'm sitting here transfering songs into my new phone.. lol.. fun fun fun.. hahaha.. i like my new phone =)

OH yes! EXAMS ARE OVER!!!!
Cell Bio: i should just shoot myself for 8 marks worth of carelessness.

OBC: Wasen't as bad as i expected.. hahaha.. thats all.

After OBC went out with sihui, ben, amanda, ian and wei jie. ahahhahaha.. went to town to go check out a bag we intend to buy for yi neng.. hahaha.. he's gonna get a make over. hahahahah.. how fun! Then we walked around for a bit to look for a nice cap.. And finally settled at Cine's BK after a short round of arcading... hahahah.. Si hui is so funny! hahahahaha.. laughed alot.. hahahaha.. After quite a long check we finally walked to the train station and made our way home.

so yeah holidays have started and i'm all ready to slack and be booked to go out! hahahhahahahahah

BEstesT PALS: WE NEED TO ARRANGE AN OUTING ALRIGHT!!! ITS TIME TO CATCH UP AGAIN! =)



rambled at 10:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland