30 November 2005


MY SIS IS COMING BACK TODAY!!!
wheeeeeeeeeeeeee.. Tristan is more excited then i am.. lol anyways church camp is NEXT WEEK!! can't wait! my beloved mildred.. hahahahahha.. great fun we had last year! haha.. and TRISTAN!! my one and only buddy! dun even noe if he's going.. hahaha.. so yup the three of us had a lovely chat on the phone last night.. hahahaha.. we soo must do it again.. hahaha.

So yes.. today school started at 11 and i bumped my head thrice on my bed side table in the midst of sleeping.. haha i should sleep closer to the wall.. hahahahaha.. went to school and say my pal amanda! haha.. she was at the oddly coloured benches.. so i sat and talked to her while waiting for the co-op aunty to return from the loo.. hahaha.. then bought lime mag for my sis.. then off i went to lect. had my tofu rice for lunch! yummae.. hahaha.. had ever dreadful math right after that and now i'm here..

i think i'm getting overly sensitive or sth.. one day the whole world is gonna hate me i tell you.. ONE DAY.. ahahhaahhaha.. going to nap till abt 5.10 then i've got a muchly unwanted badminton match to attend to .. 2 more mags to buy and i wld have completed my sisters errands! yay! i HOPE she got me sth nice.. hahahahha..

CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!



rambled at 16:08

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland