13 December 2005


hihi. so i'm back from church camp.. i think it was my most emotional camp.. like when Mel Yeo prayed for me i could really tell that God was present cos he was like totally speaking to me through her and stuff.. i teared abit, but din cry and stuff.. so like the camp really applied to my life and i've decided to change for the better and make sure i dun go back to my old ways.. i'm truly glad that i've finally "found" God and stuff..

hmms.. anyway on friday my sis and i practically hiked cos we walked by the wrong way.. so we had to climb hills just to get to the sss.. thank God the facilities were awesome! hahahaha..

On Sunday Ben met me at woodlands and helped me carry my eversoheavy bag . what a nice boy... hahaha.. then we headed off to J8 to eat and for me to go get sth for my beloved church pal Mel Yeo.. hope she likes it! hahahah.. then he sent me home.. =)

Today! IPC prac.. totally screwed it up lah! i'm so darn upset!! my initial calculation was correct then i had to go mess it up cos i thought it looked wrong... i should have just left it in Gods hands and stuck to my original.. oh wells no point regretting.. now i have to work on the mb common test this sat.. i must do well!hhahahhaha

off to bed now.. need to wake up espeacially early tmr cos my sis wants to sit in on lectures.. lol.. how lovely..

ciaoz!



rambled at 00:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland