28 December 2005


i'm currently studying ipc now! and omgosh.. i just needed to vent my annoyance for the friggin retarded crocodile song.. its so darn annoying everytime i hear it i just want to throw the radio out the window.. oh my friggin GOSH! i detest that damned song.. whoever came up with must have some circuits fried in his brain or most probably he is a pure RETARD!!! argh.. hahaha.. now i feel better..

Anyhows yesterday i went for my class reunion.. fun fun fun. hahahha.. loved it! hahahaha.. so yeah.. back to ipc.. i am determined to finish 2/3rds of what i have to study before is sleep.. but i think its highly impossible.. i should force myself not to procrestinate.. that brings me to the fact that 2006 is just round the corner!

How time flies when yr having fun.. hahahahaha.. oh well next post will be my new year resolutions for 2006.. i havent exactly accomplished 2005's one yet.. so it'll just have to roll over to 2006.. hahahhaa

merry belated christmas everyone!!!

=)



rambled at 19:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland