17 January 2006


hey hey.. just cause my wonderful pals want me to update i shall update. hahahahha..

Anywhos.. common test results are out and i've got 3 A's and a friggin C+. hahahahha.. but its all good cos its all by the grace of my wonderful God. heh heh. so yup had a pre-CNY dinner at my aunts house on sunday and it was all nice and scrumptious. hahhaha..

On to other news Finals are in a few weeks and like i have to get down to mugging. gotta try my hardest to improve on my GPA. hahahah..oh yes.. my specs are totally screwed and my mom recently gave me the green light to go ahead and get contacts.. think i'll get em sometime after finals or maybe sometime next week.. which ever gets me going.. hahahha

Tmr schol starts at 11 and i have yet to complete my ipc tutorial.. so off i go! hahahha..

ciaoz!

To My PALS!: hurry and assign a date to go out diott!! we need to meet up and start catching up on life on all the other stuff we usually do! hahahhahaha!



rambled at 23:03

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland