20 January 2006


URgh. i'm ill. AGAIn!.. just like the last time i was terribly ill.. how awful.. any sudden head movement i make my brain will hurt like crap.. AWFUL!..

Anyhows i came down with a fever yesterday morning..and had to suffer throughout the whole day until 3p.m which was when school was over.. ben sent me home. first we took the bus then he decided we should take a cab to my place so i din have to walk so much.. haha.. he's so thoughtful.. so like after that he waited for me to fall asleep then he left to meet his friend. Poor him had to look after me while suffering from the pain of his recently immerging wisdom tooth. haha.

so like at 10 he called me again to make sure i was alright (which i was not) and remind me to drink my water which he had left on my bed side table(which i did not drink cos i was so darn tired). Anyhows.. i slept the rest of the day away and supris suprise! i din watch any tv! hahaha.. i missed my shows.. poop. so like i woke up early today to drag myself to school for IS. softball was alright but extremely muddy..my wonderful maid is helping me wash my shoes.. but of course i scrubbed off the mud before passing them to her.. i'm not such a horrible person to throw her my mud filled shoes.. which was really grosse. hahahaha.

On to other things.. CATS was just writing out our script for the presentation next week.. heh heh.. we're gonna make a video on our wonderful product.. and wei jie and i taught yi neng that "how many meh-meh's jumped over the wall" thing.. hahaha.. reminded me of the good ole days in sec 4.. sitting outside the library for i dunnoe what reason and learning all these weird games.. hahhaha. Man i miss those days.. hahaha.. so yeah i took the bus home and my dad went out to buy lunch for my grandparents and i.. i told him to get me porridge. and i only ate less then half of it.. shall finish it during dinner..

Oh yes! did i say that everytime i cough or sneeze my brain feels as if it were gonna explode.. haha.. how lovely.. so yes.. now i'm listening to all the songs my sister chose and i say.. most of it is kinda weird.. ahhahahah..i need a new alarm clock.. mine just broke.. shall tell my dad.. i liked my now broken one so much.. it never failed me.. and even if it did its cos i set the alarm wrongly.. hahaha.. i shall stop now and decide if i want to indulge in some differentiation or just hop into bed and rest my poor brain.. hahaha..

Ciaoz! =)



rambled at 13:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland