14 February 2006


Firstly.. i've got to say that explosive by bond is totally good classical music.. hahahhahaha.. out of point i noe but whatever! hahaha

So today is that day.. yes that highly over-rated day, the day where flowers, chocs and what not is sooo totally over priced it'll burn a mudder big hole in yr pocket. ahha.. yes it is VALENTINE'S DAY today.. hahaha.. this is like the first one i've ever spent with a guy.. my guy.. hahaha.. anyhows.. the day started off as usual wake up totally dreading it and closing my eyes for an extra 5 mins.. hahah.

So when i got to school i met up with my beloved pal amanda! hahah my darling pal gave me a lovely white rose! thank you muchly amanda!! hahhaha.
The rose was followed by a slide-y thing from manda lee and a mashmellow from brig! hahaha.. yumm yumm..

so we skip skip skip and skip and now we're at after school.. hahaha
Got on to 154 with ben and travelled all the way to eunos where we took the mrt to changi for dinner.. poor ben was all sick and not in the best of moods.. but it was enjoyable none the less.. hope he gets better real soon.. so like we went to swensen's to eat and the service there totally sucked.. so did the food.. like yech.. ben puked his dinner out when reached JE interchange. thats how ill he is.. sigh. Anyhows! i gave ben his shirt and a little note and i hope he'll like it.. hahaha.. waited for the bus at JE. he took his 335 and i waited mudder long for my 97.. but its alright.. as long as he gets home safe in one piece.. hahaha..

Now its time for me to go read through my microbio prac which is on thuursday.. wish me all the best.. since i already mucked up IPC.. urgh.. Ben is like 1 in a million.. Even though i got upset with the prac he still managed to cheer me up by calculating my overall grade to a B if i did well for the written paper.. haha.. still think i'll get a darn C though.. urgh.. lets not talk abt this anymore..

COMMON TESTS ARE IN A WEEK!! EEKS!!.. gotta mug mug mug and mug somemore!! 3.5 here i come!!!

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!

ciaox all u lovers and singles out there!



rambled at 22:20

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland