16 February 2006


OMGAWD!!! i just read the most amusing blog entry ever and i'm sitting at my table like an idiot laughing my head off silently cos my bro is like sleeping and all..
HAHAHAHHAA.. A.M.U.S.I.N.G! hahahaha.. some how i feel i mispelt the word and that word too.. but heck it i'm too tired.. hahaahahha

So yeah mbio prac today.. WAYY better then IPC.. thank GOD! i was totally exhausted today from not doing anything.. hahahah.. i can't believe there's yet another MG girl in ngee ann who has encountered the presence of the totally Gay PINK shirt guy (no offence lionel i noe he's yr friend and all) hahahhahaha.. Anyhows.. tmr the printing of past yr papers begins! and the applying of mathematics will start.. its suppose to be full on mugging from here on out.. hopefully i'll stay on track..

poor ben is still as ill as ever.. and my bro is getting from bad to worse.. he totally interrupted my whole sleeping period last night with his continuous loud asthmatic coughs which go on forever and ever and ever.. sounds like he's gonna cough his lungs out soon.. poor lil bro..

Sooooooooooooo.. i should hop in to bed right now for there is S&W tmr at 8. good night!

ALL THE BEST FOR COMMON TESTS!!!



rambled at 23:28

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland