01 March 2006


all right.. so i'm in the midst of studying ipc and i realise my keyboard is mudder filthy cos my bro's been using it to play maple and all.. hahaha

but thats not the point of this enty.. so yeah anyways i walked down to the kitchen to throw a can away when i looked at the table and saw today's mail.. even though i knew i wouldnt have any mail Ever in the whole entire year,except on my birthday (those cheapskate NTUC ones they send u on yr birthday or sth like that)and when NP sends me my result slip, i still checked if i for some warped and unexplainable reason got some mail today. Guess what! i din get any.. as usual.. ahhahaha..

So like i thought to myself.. and i think it would be a pleasent suprise if someone actually sent me snail mail once in awhile.. hahaha.. i think i wld be like over the moon and all that happiness that comes with it.. hahahah.. Even if the letter was full of crap(not literally) i would be happy.. hahaha..

so people! what should u all do now?
you all should PICK UP a pen sometime when yr free, TAKE some paper an write me a letter of some sort. then TAKE an envelope put it in, PLACE a stamp on it and SEND it to me! and maybe i'll write u back.. hahaha.. wouldnt it be fun! living in the stone age once again with no e.mail and what not! hahahahha..

so yeah.. i'll be waiting!!! hahahha

byebye!

all the best for IPC all u first years in np's biotech! =)



rambled at 14:55

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland