07 March 2006


You Are 50% Weird

Normal enough to know that you're weird...
But too damn weird to do anything about it!

How Weird Are You?

haha.. so i'm not that weird afterall!
so yeah.. ben is being a boy and playing with my bro.. think i'll go entertain myself by bothering my little cousin cassandra.. she's like the cutest, greediest, most disgusting and loveable thing ever! hahahaha..

oh yes! EXAMS are oover!!! wheeee!! went out with my pri sch friend michelle yesterday! she's appealing to ngee ann's bio tech! its been like ages since i last met up and talked to her.. so it was really quite enjoyable! saw lots of old weird folks around.. it was pretty fun.. haha..in a weird way..

so yes i'm off to go see what i can do to my cousin! heheheheheheheh.. ciaoz!

p.s:write me a letter!



rambled at 17:36

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland