07 May 2006


hello!
updates on my birthday!!!
i know its kinda late, but what the heck.. since i'm all awake and have nothing to do! hahahahahah..

So yeah the morning started out a lil laggy.. cos Dear Ben was suppose to meet me at 12, but erm.. he didnt. so i waited. Got loads of smses from my friends and all!! man i feel so loved! seems like my birthdays start to get better and better as the years go by!! =) Mind u it started out like crap when i first stepped into primary school.. nothing ever seemed to go well!!hahahaha.. That aside!

So there i was all ready and stuff sitting at the computer complaining to michelle about Ben being late and all and how i would leave to get a hair cut if he didnt show up by 12.30. hahahaha.. made me sound like a total bitch and all,but hey! thats just me!hahahhahahahaha.. so yeap upset as i was about the call i had at abt 1 am on my birthday with ben, Everything just dissapeared when he called me at 12.29(that lucky boy, even though i would have continued waiting just because i'm not that mean a person) and told me to meet him on the 197.

uh huh.. off i went to meet him and i saw him! the reason he was late was cos he walked all the way to IMM to buy me a puzzle! a childish little mermaid puzzle! AND he ran all the way back to JE interchange JUST so that he could catch the bus and come find me! hahahaa.. i was like so touched! hahahahaha..so we got off the 197 and took 97 all the way to suntec with puzzle and frame in tow! hahahahhahaha.. Went to kenny rogers for lunch followed by macs to have some awlful tasting coffee.. seriously, as nice as it looked it totally tasted like crap. ahahahhahaha.. So we walked around suntec looking at random things then went to toys r us to do my usual childish things.. hahaha..And finally! we went to get his bro a watch cos his birthday is coming and all and he asked for one. ahhaha..

hmmmmm.. ah yes.. i got 200 bucks in total from my family! including my awesome maid! hahaha.. she gave me 10 cos she couldnt go out to buy flowers for me like she usually does on my birthday! hahahaha.. she's so sweet! ahhaha.. so after suntec we took 97 back to my place where we did the puzzle together and waited for the family to head out for dinner! hahahaha.. So dinner had come and it was delicious!!!! yummae crab! too bad ben dosent like crab. hahahahaha.. After dinner it was back to my place and we completed the puzzle! hahahahaha.. i guess the puzzle was my present even though ben says its not, but ive yet to see anything that he claims to be my present! hahahaha.. now the puzzle is all pretty and framed and hanging on my wall! i love it!! hahahahahaha..

so tuesday!! another awesome day!!! ahahahha.. the gals celebrated my birthday!! haahhaa.. love you all babes!!! hahahahaha.. After school we went to J8 for dinner at pasta mania! First we walked around a bit waiting for huimaan and manda to arrive with their boyfriends, then somehow we lost yiwei and ben in the process of walking around and then!ervia brig and i sat at pasta mania starving whilst waiting for the rest to arrive.. OMG i thought i was abt to die! ahahhahaha.. But anyhows we had our dinner and my lovely gals bought me presents!!! they are like the BEST! hahahahaa.. i got a happy house notebook(because i "love" writing notes) and i got a cute little "potted plant"! hahahahahah.. loves it all! so yeap after the embaressingly loud though much appreciated birthday song from the group we made our way home!

This years birthday was totally awesome!! poly life has really been awesome!! Thank You GOD! =)

Anyways since i took down stuff last year on my birthday i shall do it again!

no. of birthday smses: 11
no. of bithday tags: 4
amt. of birthday money: 200
no. of birthday presents: 4
no. of birthday calls: 0
did my buddy wish me?: OF COURSE HE DID!
even though he made me think he forgot my bithday by smsing me 10 mins before my birthday was over. =)


oh yes.. i'm ill again. Damn it! hahaha.. i have to wait 30 mins more before going to bed.. this is because i had my dinner at 12 and have to wait 3hrs before i can sleep. so yup now it 2.30 and i'm done with my post birthday entry!

nites/morning everyone! =)



rambled at 02:03

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland