13 May 2006


hihi! so like about 1 hr and 10 mins ago was ben's 18th birthday! ahahahahha.. Brigitta's too!

So like on wed after class, the gals and the respective boyfriends went out to celebrate the birth of wonderful brig, her twin sister and ben! in advance! hahahaha.. Took the bus down to cine where we had cafe cartel for lunch! lovely!!! next birthday! IAN'S!!! love her muchly!! <3!

so yep thats it for wed, on thursday i went with ben to go get a hair cut.. hahahaha.. sometimes i wonder if i have to have a drastic haircut just so my family will notice.. hahaha.. seems like everytime i go get it cut, my mom says there is no diff.. when there totally is! hahaha.. dont really like it though.. not what i wanted it to be, but ben says it's fine (then again all boyfriend's say nice things dont they?) hahahahahahahhaha.. i like ben's hair.. he likes it too! haahhaha.. that was part of his birthday present from me to him.. hahahahaha..

Oh yes! i had a fever that morning for some unknown reason and it carried on till today.. still slightly there.. sickening! in this whole entire year i've like fallen ill a total of almost 5 times! thats like once a friggin month!!! argh!! but no worries! my beloved ben was always there looking after me and making sure i didnt die in my sleep or anything more traggic. hahahahaha.. he's so sweet! ahahha..

Now he has a habbit of making use of my internet to play DOTA... blargh.. and he has a total of one spectator! my bro! ahhahaa.. its like cute! cos my bro starts laughing at him when he dies, then ben just makes some excuse that he was died for this and that reason.. hahahah.. Whereas me? i cant be bothered. I just go about my own thing.. hahahaha..

Back to Thursday.. had IS at 4, but the server was down so mr chong told us to go do it ourselves.. i swear the other people in our group are friggin lazy! one girl even decided not to even bring her laptop along with her to school! so ben and i sat around smsing mr chong to give us there no.s and what not so we could get their ases on line to discuss! we only got one person, so we plan to meet on monday to discuss.. ANNOYING!

hmmmm.. Friday! Ben's birthday! still had the fever so Ben took care of me till 4 then we left to go to clementi to watch AQUAMARINE!.. stupid funny show! hahahaha.. it's kinda cute!! hahahahaha.. next show to watch! MI3! can't wait! hahahaa.. so like after that went to eat jap food for dinner then walked through the pasamalam where we smelt the awful stench of smelly tofu! AWFUL!!!! then Ben PURPOSLY stood next to one of them tofu stalls and pushed me closer to it! i didn't realise till a few seconds later when the stench suddenly hit me! hahahahahahaha..

After the whole tofu ordeal we went to buy 4D. dont ask me why.. we just did.. horrible! nvr in my life would i ever think of evenbuying 4D.. but i did! all because it was ben's birthday wish. ( i think he just wanted to see if the 4D aunty would check my ID, but suprise suprise! She didnt! =) that was probably because ben was standing nxt to me.) Anyways, after that went to NTUC to buy jelly!!!! yummae yummae jelly! and some 5% alcohol drink which tasted not too bad, but had a weird after taste which my bro and i agreed was not so nice. hahahaha.. AGAIn.. that was Ben's suggestion.. he's so weird sometimes, but its fun in a way! hahahahahahaha..

After our little adveture at clementi, we headed home to watch tv! hahahahha.. OMGOSH OMGOSH! SURVIVOR IS GETTING MORE AND MORE EXCITING!!!!!!! LOVES IT!!!! =)
alrighty.. so thats it for now! are u happy madchelle? i've updated! hahahahhaaa =)

P.s: it's amazing how people from primary school can still recognise you on the streets or whenever. i guess i just left a very deep impression! hehehehehe! =D



rambled at 01:10

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland