02 September 2006


Wth.

I just sent my lappy in for servicing today to fix my touchpad button and all, it looks really nice now cos the changed the whole casing so now I don�t have them sticker things on. The funny thing is that when they returned me my beloved lappy, they gave it back with a new casing but a missing button!!!! So dad reversed and we went back to retrieve the button..

So like I was all happy and stuff with my fixed com and then!!!!! When I got home and switched on my com. My wireless is all screwed up!!!! I cant even detect anything!! And when I do, my usually excellent connection status is now down to VERY BLOODY LOW!!!.. I�m pissed off!! What am I to do now that I have no internet and no one to go out with?!?!?!? I am UPSET!! U.P.S.E.T! bugger! I�m gonna go watch a movie on my com now. Maybe pirates will cheer me up. HMPH!



rambled at 16:42

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland