04 September 2006


yay! my com is working!!! hahahaha.. my awesome daddy brought it to acer for me this morning to get it fixed! hahaha.. anyways! gonna go swimming with mich this week! ahahah.. its been years since i last swam but, i doubt i'll drown! swimming is like a once u learn you'll never forget thing like cycling and eating and whatever..haha

so like mich made me do this!

If you comment on this post,

1. I'll respond with something random about you.
2. I'll challenge you to try something.
3. I'll pick a colour that I associate with you.
4. I'll tell you something I like about you.
5. I'll tell you my first/clearest memory about you.
6. I'll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I'll ask you something I've always wanted to ask you.
8. You must post this on yours

ok. thats it. hahahaha.i'm done! =)

more stuff:
I changed my template!!! i'm so proud of myself! hahaha. but i'm too lazy to change the older pages. A bit hard to figure out lah. hahaha.. i'll probably do it another day or may be never. hahahahahaah.. BYE



rambled at 13:05

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland