05 September 2006


so like last night i had a nice amusing entertaining chat with my buddy!!

i love my buddy!
i love tristan!

lol. it's been forever since we msned like that.hahaha.. lasted till late. i can still rmb the times we msned till the birds started chatting, the pops wer up to go to weork and the maids were up to start the chores! good times man! hahahaha. talked about homosexualality and its origins, hitler came into the picture half way + certain problems hitler had and i led to some other stuff i shan't disclose.LOL. Amusing! hahahahahahaha

so anyways he owes me a long chat after his A'S!!! All the best buddy!!!

Hmmm.. to day went swimming with mich sim. Shit i have like ZERO stamina i like died after 1 lap! i friggin lap.. hahahaha.. actually also cant blame me lah.. i havent swam in YEARS! hahahahahhahaha.. going out with BEN TMR!!! he has an OFF day! YAY! finally! after ages and ages i can see my beloved benjamin chua yan jiang! <3!

so thats abt it! byes!!!

=)



rambled at 20:38

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland