04 September 2006


alrighty! so i like changed my whole template. took me ages cos i'm so computer illitarate when it comes to these kind of things. haha.

still i'm rather proud of myself! ahahah. changed the older pages one as well. hehehe. doing all that consumed my whole afternoon, so yay! ahahaha. since i had nothing to do and all. So it's confirmed! goin swimming with mich at clementi tomorrow. hahahah.

i'm goin to lose loads of weight! haha..i'm like so fat lah. hate it. hahahaha.. slowly but surely i will lose that weight! hehehee..

oh yeah! did u know that steve irwin that crocodile hunter guy is like dead!! he got killed by a sting ray apparently. that poor bugger. oh wells. i bet no one expected that to happen right?!?! hahaha.. he was like only 44! hahahaha

seems like everyone's learning how to drive these days.. hahahaha.. i've decided to like learn after poly or sth.. since i dont have a car and all and like i've got no time to learn once school starts.. hahaha. oh wells. i wont go with the crowd. hahaha.. i shall take my time and learn! heheheh.

hmmm.. i was looking back at my older post just now and i realised that cass went from detesting ben to absolutely loving him.. i dunnoe if she likes him and all, but she trys to steal him from me whenever he comes over! she climbs all over him! hahahaha.. its quite cute i must say. hahahaha.. alrighty i shall stop here! byes!!

=)



rambled at 21:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland