17 November 2006


ARGH!!!.. the damn net on my lappy is deathly slow!! i suspect sth is terribly up with my lappy. i should reformat it sometime.. but i can't bare too!!! poops!

Anyways!! went to the zoo today!! i tell you its a friggin rip off! like the drinks there are 3 bucks!! wtheck man! 3 bucks for a 1.20 drink! pfft! anyhows.. went there for LSR.. lots of fun despite the wretched mosquitos and the light showers now and then.. hahahah..

baboons are the uggliest monkey species ever!!! yech! hahaha.. so hmmm..i've got pictures! but unfortunately i have yet to figure out how to upload pics on diaryland. hahah! maybe i'll consider moving.. hur hur..

ah yes.. after the zoo i headed up the wretched hill to go see my fishys.. to my horror!!! someone stuck 2 dividers in my tank!! and like one of the dividers had fallen!! PLUS! i had one dead fish! pfft.. all my fishys looked like they were suffering from head trauma or sth.. hahahahha! so yup stayed in the lab for quite a bit, catching 2 new fish which was mudderly hard, the stock was unusually more active then usual, setting up the whole agriflavin thing and changing the tank water.. all by my lonesome self. =( cos ben was off at his DOTA competition at the Atrium which he lost. har har! so yup got caught by Nara without me lab coat on! hahaa.. he's so funny.. half the time he's walking into the lab and shouting "Eh! where's yr lab coat!!" hahahha.. cos half the time we're not wearing it! hahahaha..

so yups! waiting for the blasted Mel website to load!! bleah!!! =(

to my sister: No, i'm deffinately not bulimic even though i'm terribly fat and yes, i was the only one that puked hahahaha.. think it was the lobster i had.. hhahaha..

BYE!!!!



rambled at 00:15

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland