18 November 2006


man i'm tired... my eyes are getting all dry and heavy. BUT!!! i already slept like 4 hours this afternoon!!! Sleeping is becoming a habit nowadays! i literally eat and sleep all day. sickening!!! i have to stop taking afternoon naps!!! its really annoying me.. cos when i sleep i sleep for hours on end and thats extremely unhealthy academic wise.. it sucks up all my time! hahaha..

Anyways, its 3.04 and i've officially been working on my IS zoo report for like 6 hours or so! omfriggingosh! ok minus 1 hour cos i was watching survivor.. hmm.. minus another hour for the inbetween breaks of having my instant noodle dinner and helping set the table and prepare food for the bible study which was happening in the living room.. so that makes it 4 hours! i've reached a grand total of 9 pages on microsoft word!!! its gonna reach 10 or 11 once i'm officially done! i shall try to finish by 4. ahahhaa..

so yeah.. my fish tanks are horribly gross! there are these mosquito-ish thingys breeding in my fish water!!! i have to suck em up everythime i change the water!! really grosse!! PLUS the adult ones just rest on the sponge and act all grosse and mosquito-ish! yech!

ohoh!! my aunt from england went on a shopping spree at Fox and got 2 of those cardy thingys! so now i've got 20 bucks to spend there! hahahahaha.. yay!

hmms.. nothing else to blog.. so yup BYE!!! =)



rambled at 03:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland