30 June 2007


Its been a while!
Assignments are done!
madaleine got married today
daniel got married today
it truly was a really sweet ceremony.

So yes, i attended their wedding today and after that i hung out with mich! hahahaha.. my feet are totally killing me now.. I've been walking aroung in 3/4 inch heels all day! tmr i'm so gonna wear my sneakers to church! woe is me.. hahahahaha.. my poor poor feet.

I shall begin my heroes marathon now.. hahahaha.. i like free tv on the net =)
I'm missing ben right now.. he seems to have vanished from the face to the earth! =( but tts alright cos i'll see him tmr!! in church!! hahahahaha... Transformers tmr!! and maybe shopping.. hmmmm.. ben darling and i shall decide tmr. hahaha.. oh wells.. heroes has loaded and i'm excited to watch it!! =)

oh yes!! Ben and i went for love mgs yesterday! awesome stuff! LOVES it!! hahahah.. after which mum and dad bought us macs!yummy! then mike mum ben and i had a nice long conversation till about 1.30am.. it was good.. hahaha. funny as well! i like times like those!! hahahaha..

BYe!!!!!!



rambled at 22:08

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland