20 July 2007


hi everybody!! i'm updating!! hahaha.. after sooo long.. hahahaha.

So anyways! Ben and i have new shoes!! =) we bought each other shoes! hahaha.. i bought him a new pair of running shoes for the oh so dreaded napha whichiamconsideringnotturningupforifi canpossiblyrunawayfrombencoshewantsmetoatleasttogetabronzebuticantrunfornutsso
imightjustfailanyway!
and he bought me a new pair of converse shoes which are ohsopretty! yay! loves him to bits!! =) so anyhows the both of us are proud owners of a Nintendo DS lite! hahahaha.. its so fun i tell you!! hahahahaha.. i finished 2 games already and ben is still stuck on 1. hahahahaha..

So on to other news!! Amanda, Ben and I are gonna start leaning how to drive!!hahaha.. But.. i'm the only one who wants to learn auto just cos i'll never ever drive a manual car to save my life! hahaha.. so according to my mom "the race is on" between my sis and i to see who'll pass first and own the car! hahaha. cos right.. my mom is getting my sis and i a car!!!! wheee.. hahahaha

ok lah.. thats about it.. need to finish up my risk assessment form for the ohsomafan FYP.hahaha.. but things are going fine for now! thats good.. Thank you GOD!!! =)))))

oooo.. shopping list!

1.Bag
2.Slippers
3.Heels
4.Contacts (maybe)
5.Necklaces!
6.Earings!!
7.Any other nice things that i love love love!!



rambled at 00:29

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland