08 August 2007


hello..........
so yes i still cant see my tagboard and it annoys meeeeeee! hahaha

so i was blog hopping and i came across the most weirdest blog ever! i'm serious like only one out of the many entries made any sense. seriously! if yr gonna make yrself out to be some bog shot young business lady please at least have the proper command of english! hahaha..

moving on! 2 tests down 3 more to go! plus!!! i've got to do my part of the bif assignment. hahaha.. ah wells i shall try to finish it tonight! AND i think i'm gonna change my template soon. hahaha.. i need more time in my life! =)

2 weeks to =)



rambled at 23:15

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland