03 September 2007


yay!! i can finally see my tag board!!! yay!! hahaha.. after i moved my songsand movies and other shit into my NEW 100GB hard drive!!! hahahahah i'm a happy girl!hahaha so like today i went to commex with the folks to get my bro a new lap top..its rather cool but humungous! hahaha.. and then to funan to get my hard drive..i hate crowded places.. annoys me.. the people annoy me.. smelly people! hahahaha..

So after that ben and i went to exercise together! hahaha.. wespent 30 mins cycling! =) then idid the monkey bars.. the vertical/horizontal bar thingy.. and i did half a pull up..hahahahah.. moore tmr!!hahaha

Anyhows.. FYP is going alright.. hopefully we get some lactobacilli! hahaha =)

alrighty timeto go! bye! =)



rambled at 00:33

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland