05 October 2007


its been a while!! hahahahaha!
Anyhows i'm up at this hour completing my log book or rather updating it cos tmr Gordon wants to see us and i suppose the log book as well. bleah! i hate log books. so yes BREAK time! ahhahaha..

Like omygosh! Christmas is coming!!! yay! hahaha.. Ben asked me what i wanted for christmas and i said "you" and then he was like " yah right, thats the last thing you want on earth". hahahahaha.. which is soooooo kinda true cos he annoys me and knows it and we annoy each other.. i really wonder how come we're still together. hahaha.. but its tons of fun being together with him! hahahahahaha.. minus the annoying moments that is. But i guess the annoying moments are what keeps it interesting cos he gets damn blur when i'm annoyed and it entertains me. hahahahaha.. It sounds like its all about me right? hahaha.. But its not. its about US! hahaah.. i entertain him too. Anyways back to CHRISTMAS the oh so important occassion! ahahahah.. i said "you" os i had nothing else to say cos Ben is such a sweet heart and has bought me almost everything i said i liked and needed. FYI i did not force him to get any of these things in fact i told him not to!

So the latest of presents is my awesome sony mp3 player! hehehehe.... its cool and black and not crappy like creative products are! hahahaha.. LOVES it!! he bought for no good reason just that he knew i lacked an mp3 and was utterly bored on bus rides. hahahahaha... so sweet of him. He's always spending money on me and i rarely do that on him cos of the lack of money in my wallet. oh wait my last present to him was the Nintendo Ds Lite! he wanted one so i got him one! haha!

So since there's a whole 2 months++ before christmas arrives i shall save tons of money.. for go my shopping trips and get him a brand new gadget that he soooo badly wants.. i praay that i have the discipline to save the money. it sure is going to be a tough feat but i have to cos i want to! Plus i have lost all desire to go shopping anymore. its a whole self image thing i have with myself so i do not want to buy any more clothes till i get thinner! hahahaa.. Dont worry people i DO NOT HAVE A EATING DISORDER or anything of that sort. i'm just being me! hahahaha... =)

alrighty back to the books! see ya!



rambled at 01:17

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland