26 March 2008


sooooo today was interesting. woke up to a call from NTU. i've got an interview with the director or sth on monday!which means my driving has been delayed for another 2 days to Wednesday. and i like totally need my driving coz i really wana pass and drive around in sydney!!! hahahahaha.
Back to the call. This lady called up and i was like half asleep then she said NTU and i was likeee ooooo could this be a job interview or sth but nooo its an academic thing. And i totally lied when i said i was interested in studying there. I only did it cos its my back up!! so dont judge! Plus murdoch has YET to get back to me! so i should just go for the interview and see whats up. hahahaha. mooooooooooooooving on!

I wanna play Sims 2. who wants to get me a crack or gimme the original cd or sth?? hahahaha. Seriously the price of the original never seems to go down leh! annoys me! on the dim side, ben's given me homework cos he thinks WE should continue learning. so i have to research things for him on the body. but i suppose with all this time on my hands i shall do it. but i'd really like a job though! my one month time period of sleeping is like up! and i need to do sth productive with my life! =D

On to other news! i hung out at mich sim's house on sat! its been like ages since i've beeen and its still more or less the same! hahahaha. we like baked cookies!! hahaha. thats a first for me but it was quite fun! and it didnt come out too bad i must say! i wish i knew how to work the old oven in the kitchen! then i'd be able to make stuff i made in liverpool. oh liverpool..... how i miss the life back there! =(

oh oh!! imma gonna earn 70 bucks on FRiday!!! just to sit down with my cousin at the hospital to check her ear!!! hahahaahahaha. suppose to be my dad's 70bucks but its mine!!! cos my gma kinda mixed up her dates and he gave me the job to do it instead. hahahaa. and i tell you! my sister is earning a hell lot of money at the NEA!! she just go promoted then she got additional bonus!!! like omyfreakingosh!i want a job like hers!!!! hahaha.

i shall stop now coz i need to wash up seeing that i just woke up and all. and i swear i heard my dad telling me sth about waking me up to help him do sth. or maybe i was just dreaming. oooorrrr he just let me continue sleeping. i don't know... hmmmmmm. alrighty then! seeya!



rambled at 12:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland