29 March 2008


this has been a good week. =D

Murdoch has gotten back to me with a conditional 2 year exemption! hee heee heee. which means 2 years to honours if i do well enough! hahaha! Now i have to email the guy and ask him about the unconditional acceptance.
So that means if i accept i'll go this year in july! exciting. but imma gonna be alone =( . oh wells time for a change i guess!

So i've been playing sims2 without the build mode coz i cant fina a patch with a working build mode =( and the other day i played till like 7 in the morning. this is likee sooo not good. and now i want a new gaming type com cos my current ones slow and laggy despite me loving it to bits and pieces. oh yes! i had a manicure! hahaha. like finally! and i borrowed books from the library as well!

Well imma gonna go take a quick shower and go back to bed then wake up again to meet ben and head down to ACJC for FUN-O-RAMA and buy food from my bro's stall. ohwhataday.

i shall update again on Monday me thinks. hahahaha.



rambled at 08:24

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland