09 May 2008


ohmyfreakingosh!
Erik is totally the dumbest survivor ever!!!! James is like totally right man!!! he's totally lost the title of dumbest survivor! LOL!

i can't believe he let himself get played like that!!!!! UN-freakin-BELIEVABLE! geeeezee this is like the best survivor ever man! so many twists and excitingness! hahahah.

So lets see:

1. Thank God Domonic isout of ANTM. her tranny-ness annoys me.
2. GossipGirl is freakin drama man! i like.
3. Greys is awaiting my watching-ness. yippie!
4. NTU got back to me with its sincerest apologies. Thank God for Murdoch!though it still sorta upsets me. but whatever! =D
5. I love survivor! however i am soo not the ultimate fan coz i had no idea what the answers were to this weeks reward challenge. erik is a such a sucker. omgawd!!!

till next time!! =)



rambled at 23:59

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland