13 May 2008


so my first attempt at the driving test didnt go too well.
I totally failed!
super upsetting man!! but i didn't get any immediate failures lah. the bugger of a tester ticked all the frickin safety boxes thus causing me to fail. WHEN I TOTALLY KNOW THAT I CHECKED MY MIRRORS AND BLINDSPOTS!!! frickin pissed me off.

still.. super sad that i didnt pass. but Ben came over to comfort me even though it was his birthday and i should be the one to go meet him and stuff like that.Ben is like totally the BEST! so instead of celebrating his birthday proper we stayed at my place and wii-ed! hahaha. its cass's wii and i'm sponging off it!! tons of fun. and the fun we had totally made me feel better! hahaha

so yup that was yesterday. today we shall be watching a movie and having dinner!

Hopefully a slot opens up before i leave for aussie so i can have another shot. but if i dont its alright coz there's always the wonderful thing called CONVERSION!!! so whilst i'm away in aussie with nth better to do for i shall be loner (technically i wont be coz one of my sec sch friend's doing the exact same thing as me so we'kl be studying together)i can go clock in driving hours then go for a test!!! apparently its easier there somemore! hahahaha. HOPEFULLY by then i wont lose my skillzzzzzzzzzz! HAH!

alrighty time to entertain my cousin!
till next time!!!

P.s. i kinda miss u.robert and his driving lessons already. =(



rambled at 14:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland