21 May 2008


Just coz the tag board is small and limited:

Manda: I watch my GG on www.surfthechannel.com! That place is like TV heaven!! hahahaha. you can find almost EVERYTHING there! hehe. And the last ep of GG is like WOAHHHH. hahahahaha.

Michelle: Yeah.. i thought Amanda would win butttt.. maybe parvatii was just more scheming and deserving. hahahaha. Anyhowssssss... guitar hero on the wii not the DS. Somehow my aunt went out to buy it when i mentioned that i wanted to play it. lucky me! hahahaha. i've been wii-ing alot. coz of the nondrivingness and all. LASTLY. yes we can meet up! you can come over on your free day and we can wii with cass! hahahaha.

So lets see:

1. last ep of GG is like dammmmmnnnnn. cant wait for season 2! =D
2. Guitar hero is mudder hard!!!Still damn fun to play lah! And i got through stage 1 of career mode. lol. Ben took ages and i kept falling asleep waiting for him to complete it. but then again i was doing easy mode and he was on medium.
3. I should totally plan a wii party with the polymates! Then YOU Amanda lee can play guitar hero too! hahah! =)
4. Global warmings' a biatch. i was practically melting yesterday. today i'm locked up in my nice cool room.
5. Shoe shopping today!! hopefully i find my shoes! =)

For other updates look at the previous entry! seeya!



rambled at 11:05

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland