19 May 2008


so lets see:

1. The nondrivingness makes me feel empty.
2. Outing with ben's friends was awesomeness beyond awesomeness. Only got home at 2.
3. I suddenly miss my polymates a whole whole lot. An outing must be planned!! =D
4. One more episode of GG to go! G is a biatch! Dan is a moron!
5. Greys episode was really sad.
McSteamy and George are so funny though!
6. Guitar hero is coming tmr thanks to cass!!!
7. A shot at love 2 has tons of annoying boys!
8. Hell's kitchen 4 is damn good!
9.I soo wanna buy new heels.
10. Graduation gowns collected! totally hideous.
11. i'm doing absolutely nth productive with my life at the moment.

well thats all! back to the DS! =)



rambled at 21:36

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland