20 June 2008


hello everybody!

i shall take a break from the lists. i've like come to realise that when i do list i tend to leave things out. so i shall paragraph now. haahaha.

Alrighty! so last saturday daddy and i went to funan and i got me a new lappy! yay me! and we also got a new printer. me thinks i'll be bringing it there with me. its relatively small lah. After that ben met us and he helped carry the stuff back to the car, he's like the residential carrier man of the house. My maid loves him to bits cos he helps her carry the tables for bible study days. haha. gives my dad a nice break from carrying stuff too! hahaha. so yes after loading the stuff in to the car ben and i went off to funan again to look formore wii games! unfortunately they were like all totally ex! seriously!!! i need to convince my uncle to go crack his wii so i can just dl games off the net. ahahahha. i sooooo wanna play rayman and mario kart!

so we spent the day there. sunday was church as usual and then he fell sick and took off on monday all the way to thursday. mostly coz he didt feel like going to work lah and also coz he wanted to spend time with me and stuff. so his "sick" days were spent going out looking for stuff for me and all. Yesterday we went stationary shopping! i got me a whole lot of note books for my infamous note writing. more markers and pen refills! i should think its enough to last me a few years lah. the refills i mean. the note books would probably last me the semester. The day before that we caught Get Smart. super funny and painful to watch. lol. i love steve carell. he's like the funniest. hahahaha.

So tmr's idp pre-depature seminar then shopping with michelle!! then probably dinner with ben. yeah.. thats about it.

oh yes last but not least, this past few months with cass has made me realize two things!
When she grows up she's gonna be:
1. A cam whore
2. A clubber

don't ask man! you have to spend a whole lot of time with her to realize these things. its weird i know.

so yes i'll be leaving in a little more then a months time. 24thjuly. i need to get down to revising 3 yrs worth of modules, seeing that i havent been using my sciencey part of the brain much. hahaha. i think i shall start when ben goes for bmt. imma gonna be missing him lots. =(

alrighty then till next time! byeeeeeee



rambled at 15:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland