27 June 2008


WOW!

i just realised that i dont have any core subjects to enroll in!!!! JUST because i'm missing 1 subject lah! how annoying. this could mean that i'm gonna be doing general electives the whole of next semester if they dont find a way to solve my problem. and if i do generals the whole of next semester, everything is gonna be pushed back and i'll have to stay an extra half a year to get back on track. which in other words totally defeats the purpose of me going in this year. cos i'll graduate as though i went in in feburary. but then again.. it might not be such a bad thing lah. cos i do have my double major which could gimme one core unit to be studying Plus i'll be getting all my generals out of the way so i can concentrate more on my cores! hahaha.

Alrighty! its time to pack and make a pack list! =) busy busy busy.. hur hur hur.

love mg tonight with ben and maybe zh. if anyone else wants to come its at:

Methodist Girls' School
11 Blackmore drive
7pm
Auditorium most probably

Seeya!



rambled at 14:39

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland