09 July 2008


=( :

1. Ben's gone off to tekong
2. I'm ben-less
3. I scratched the crap outta my phone which makes me super sad. it so scratchy............
4. Ben's GONE!!!
5. Today might be the last day that i'll ever see him until i'm back from perth.
EDIT: IT IS THE LAST DAY I'll ever see him.

=D :

1. Yi Wei treated Ian, ben, yi neng, weijie, huimaan, ervia and i to fish & co, macs ice cream and arcade!! fun times.
2. WE took a neoprint!

I'm too devastated to update anymore. Goodbye.



rambled at 20:35

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland