28 July 2008


omgomgomg!
something just hit me!
i cant imagine my friends in the army holding rifles and wearing camouflage paint!itss too funny!! omg!!and then imagine them walking through the jungle all serious like!
imagine:
1. Yi Wei!
2. Yi neng
3. Ben
4. Henry
5. wai kiat
6. lye huat

omg omg! imagine LIONEL!!

hahahahahahahahahaha.

yes everyone this is the result of my sudden bursts of randomness. =)

oh yes! i have my learners permit already! =) yippy! And some people whose name are not on the list its coz they look real army like. for instance! tall wei jie! such an army looking person he is.

p.s: no offence manda lee! henry being yr bf and all! its just me haha.



rambled at 23:22

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland